• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Questions and Answers
As the title suggests, this thread is for Questions and Answers. You drop any questions here, and I'm sure someone will answer them at some point.

Just to emphasise, if we already have a thread of something, try to use that to find the answer to your question first. The idea of this thread is for general questions.
Hey I'm new to this game and currently don't own any Cross Fight B-Daman and I was wondering what would be a good starter purchase to get at this moment. Thank you.
It greatly depends on what you are looking for. Whether it be Power, Rapid-Fire or Precision, what B-Daman are you striving for?
Away
I think I would want to start with a rapid-fire. Thanks for the help.
Sonic=Dravise and a Cyclone Magazine would be ideal, for now.

But if you're willing to wait a little, Gatling=Deathciel releases June 22, 2013 and could potentially be top-tier.
Away
I wouldn't go with a Cyclone Magazine. Tornado Magazine is far better to start off with. You'll most likely also need a pack of B-Dama, as starter sets only come with one or two.

EDIT: Well, I say Tornado is better, but both are about the same. I just think Tornado is easier to use, that's all.
Is it normal for Master Kōryakuō SPII's bottom loading gimmick to cause the B-Dama to fly out the hole at its head? Covering it (especially with the cover) helps but I need to know whether this is intentional.
Away
[quote name="EdBoy3" post="874" timestamp="1374201131"]
Is it normal for Master Kōryakuō SPII's bottom loading gimmick to cause the B-Dama to fly out the hole at its head? Covering it (especially with the cover) helps but I need to know whether this is intentional.
[/quote]If you don't have a magazine leave the head cover on and put your thumb over it when loading. This is a common problem lol