B-Daman Wiki Forums

Full Version: GREETINGS EVERYONE!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Your number 1 duelist in the future coming right at you on a motorcycle, see if you can stop him.
Hello everyone, my name is Cece, but you can call me Yusei if you prefer.
I'm a longtime fan of the B-daman series and used to own about 40 different ones in the past! (wish I still had them)
I recently stumbled upon this forums and am hoping it is still very alive and would like to meet other B-daman fans!

Huge anime fan who has seen lots of them, refer to one of my lists if you wish to see which and/or if you wish to compare to see how compatible we are with our likings!
I'm a huge gamer, I'm a writer, I'm a Youtuber, really big on improvising as it is a specialty of mine, I guess there are a lot of things I do, keeps me busy at all times!
Anyone into Sports? Huuuuge FC Barcelona fan, but also really like other sports like Tennis & Baseball!

If you have any questions, by all means, I'll do my best to answer every single one of them.
Hoping to get to know all of you, thanks for the warm welcome in advance!!

Oh, and a little life tip from me to all of you:
Hi there Cece,

As of right now the forum is 20% or even less active than before due to lack of new b-daman content and others being busy with their lives.

Good to see someone new to the forums aside from those fake accounts I get to see once in a while.
(Monday November 5th, 2018 - 09:43 AM)Gunsity Wrote: [ -> ]Hi there Cece,

As of right now the forum is 20% or even less active than before due to lack of new b-daman content and others being busy with their lives.

Good to see someone new to the forums aside from those fake accounts I get to see once in a while.

It's a pleasure!
I can totally understand that, I also always knew that B-daman wasn't as popular as to other shows or games they compared it to like Beyblade or Pokemon.